Pinterest

Explore Wedding Website, Farm Wedding, and more!

photography: Judy Pak Photography - judypak.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/25/elegant-farm-wedding-in-the-berkshires/

Elegant Farm Wedding in the Berkshires

photography: Judy Pak Photography - judypak.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/25/elegant-farm-wedding-in-the-berkshires/

Farm wedding Bridesmaid dresses

When talents like Judy Pak and True Event join forces, magic inevitably happens. And this Gedney Farm stunner is proof. With a perfectly pastel palette, beautiful blooms by Petal Floral Design.

Photography: Loft Photographie LLC - www.loftphotographie.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/04/18/elegant-garden-wedding-in-austin/

How To: Elegant Wedding Waves

Photography: Kelsey Combe - www.kelseycombe.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/03/13/new-york-athletic-club-wedding/

New York Athletic Club Wedding

Bridesmaids dresses: Joanna August - New York Athletic Club Wedding captured by Kelsey Combe

Photography: Kelsey Combe - www.kelseycombe.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/03/13/new-york-athletic-club-wedding/

New York Athletic Club Wedding

Every time I see a New York City wedding, my heart beats a little faster. My swooning levels go through the roof and I wish myself away to Big Apple bliss.

Photography: Kirsta A. Jones - kristaajones.com/  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/07/28/romantic-spring-wedding-at-historic-hotel/

Romantic Spring Wedding at Historic Hotel

Photography: Kirsta A. Jones - kristaajones.com/ Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/07/28/romantic-spring-wedding-at-historic-hotel/

Photography: Kelsey Combe - www.kelseycombe.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/03/13/new-york-athletic-club-wedding/

New York Athletic Club Wedding

Every time I see a New York City wedding, my heart beats a little faster. My swooning levels go through the roof and I wish myself away to Big Apple bliss.

Photography: Katie Parra Photography - www.katieparra.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/05/26/modern-rainier-chapter-house-wedding/

Modern Rainier Chapter House Wedding

At first glance, this soiree from Katie Parra Photography  pulled me in for it's utter romance… sweet blues for the bridesmaids, modern touches scattered about the gorgeous Rainier Chapter House Â.

Gallery & Inspiration | Picture - 1381805

Elegant Farm Wedding in the Berkshires

photography: Judy Pak Photography - judypak.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/25/elegant-farm-wedding-in-the-berkshires/

Elegant Farm Wedding in the Berkshires

photography: Judy Pak Photography - judypak.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/25/elegant-farm-wedding-in-the-berkshires/

DIY Wedding at Chetzemoka Park  Read more - http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/02/28/diy-wedding-at-chetzemoka-park/

DIY Wedding at Chetzemoka Park

Photography: Jillian Mitchell - www.jillianmitchell.net  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/2014/02/28/puerto-vallarta-wedding-at-la-mansion/

Puerto Vallarta Wedding at La Mansion

Photography: Jillian Mitchell - www.jillianmitchell.net Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/2014/02/28/puerto-vallarta-wedding-at-la-mansion/

Photography: Virgil Bunao - virgilbunao.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/05/05/classic-outdoor-wedding-in-squaw-valley/

Classic Outdoor Wedding in Squaw Valley

The gorgeous surroundings of Squaw Valley, the classic details with a rustic twist by Summit Soiree , a Bride and Groom dressed to the nines and Virgil Bunao doing what he does best;