Explore Ivory Rugs, Area Rugs, and more!

Loloi Happy Shag HP-01 Ivory Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-happy-shag-hp-01-ivory-rug.html

Loloi Happy Shag HP-01 Ivory Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-happy-shag-hp-01-ivory-rug.html

Found it at Wayfair - Silky Shag Beige Area Rug http://www.wayfair.com/daily-sales/p/Elegant-Earth-Tone-Area-Rugs-Silky-Shag-Beige-Area-Rug~AJ1086~E18413.html?refid=SBP.rBAZEVSmQk6dLlUUNrCXAkZRi3Rrq0e5uK9gm7E8R-o

Silky Shag Beige Rug - for living room maybe

Loloi Oakwood Ok-03 Natural Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-oakwood-ok-03-natural-rug.html

Loloi Oakwood Ok-03 Natural Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-oakwood-ok-03-natural-rug.html

Loloi Selma Shag SZ-01 Platinum Rug  http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-selma-shag-sz-01-platinum-rug.html

A blend of long strands and short twists create the contemporary-style Loloi Dion Shag Area Rug. Woven by hand in India, this polyester shag rug comes in your choice of available size and color to best suit your space.

Loloi Sahara SJ-06 Tan Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-sahara-sj-06-tan-rug.html

Loloi Sahara SJ-06 Tan Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-sahara-sj-06-tan-rug.html

Rug with a links motif.   Product: RugConstruction Material: 100% PolyesterColor: Ivory and peridot

Rug with links motif in ivory and peridot. Product: RugConstruction Material: PolyesterColor: I.

Loloi Dream Shag DR-03 Ivory Rug  http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-dream-shag-dr-03-ivory-rug.html

Plush Ivory Shag Rug x - Overstock™ Shopping - Great Deals on Alexander Home Accent Rugs

Loloi Allure Shag AQ-01 Garnet Rug  http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-allure-shag-aq-01-garnet-rug.html

Loloi Allure Shag Indoor Area Rug - With its hand-crafted construction, the Loloi Allure Shag Indoor Area Rug is designed with both softness and durability in mind.

Loloi Allure Shag AQ-01 Aubergine Rug  http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-allure-shag-aq-01-aubergine-rug.html

Loloi Allure Shag Indoor Area Rug - With its hand-crafted construction, the Loloi Allure Shag Indoor Area Rug is designed with both softness and durability in mind.

Loloi Harper HH-01 Smoke Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-harper-hh-01-smoke-rug.html

Alexander Home Hand-woven Poplin Aqua Wool/ Cotton Rug ( x (Aqua x Blue, Size x

Loloi Happy Shag HP-01 Citron Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-happy-shag-hp-01-citron-rug.html

Loloi Happy Shag HP-01 Citron Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-happy-shag-hp-01-citron-rug.html

Loloi Green Valley GV-02 Beige Stripe Rug  http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-green-valley-gv-02-beige-stripe-rug.html

I pinned this Green Valley Stripe Rug in Beige from the Jute & Sisal Rugs event at Joss and Main!

0
Mason Shag Hand-Tufted Seafoam Green Area Rug

Mason Shag Hand-Tufted Seafoam Green Area Rug

Loloi Mason Shag MH-01 Crimson Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-mason-shag-mh-01-crimson-rug.html

Loloi Mason Shag MH-01 Crimson Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-mason-shag-mh-01-crimson-rug.html

Loloi Resama RE-01 Raisin Rug http://www.arearugstyles.com/loloi-resama-re-01-raisin-rug.html

x 7 ft. 6 in. Resama Rectangular Shape Flat Weave Area Rug, Raisin, As Shown

Pinterest
Search