Explore Agatha Christie and more!

Explore related topics

Relíquia 1

Relíquia 1

Agatha_Christie_2.jpg (1200×1625)

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Dame Agatha Christie for fans of Poets & Writers images.

Author Agatha Christie's house in Chelsea, London, she lived there during the late 20s

Author Agatha Christie's house in Chelsea, London, she lived there during the late

11 Reasons Agatha Christie Was as Interesting as Her Characters | Mental Floss

11 Reasons Agatha Christie Was as Interesting as Her Characters

English crime writer Agatha Christie and her daughter, Rosalind, are featured in a newspaper article reporting the mysterious disappearance of the novelist. (Photo by Hulton Archive/Getty Images)

Greenway (before its restoration)

Greenway (before its restoration)

agatha christie - the best mystery writer in all time that keeps you coming back.

Mystery author Agatha Christie in 1957 reads a telegram of congratulations from Noel Coward in London, after the performance of her play "The Mousetrap.

Pinterest
Search