Explore Hayley Paige, Paige O'hara, and more!

Photography: Troy Grover Photographers - troygrover.com Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige - www.jlmcouture.com/Hayley-Paige Groom's Attire: Jos A. Bank - www.josbank.com/   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/55893

Al Fresco Catalina View Gardens Wedding

When amazing photography, cinematography, and flowers top a bride-to-be's wedding wish list, there's no doubt we're going to love the results. Especially when vendors like Troy Grover Photographers ,.

Photography: Troy Grover Photographers - troygrover.com Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige - www.jlmcouture.com/Hayley-Paige Groom's Attire: Jos A. Bank - www.josbank.com/   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/55893

Al Fresco Catalina View Gardens Wedding

Photography: Alina Valitova - alinavalitova.com/   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/2014/07/04/intimate-picnic-wedding/

Intimate Picnic Wedding

I'm fully convinced that there's nothing cooler than a picnic wedding.

The Vault: Curated & Refined Wedding Inspiration - Style Me Pretty

Nashville Front Porch Wedding

This Nashville Front Porch Wedding from Cassidy Carson features Bridesmaids in Jim Hjlem burgundy, rentals by Southern Events, happy florals by Vintage Florals and sooo much more!

Photography: Leigh Elizabeth Photography - www.leighelizabeth.com Wedding Dress: Jenny Yoo - www.jennyyoo.com Floral Design: Fifty Flowers - www.fiftyflowers.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/09/30/romantic-outdoor-bohemian-woodland-wedding/

Romantic Outdoor Bohemian Woodland Wedding

Photography: Leigh Elizabeth Photography - www.leighelizabeth.com Wedding Dress: Jenny Yoo - www.jennyyoo.com Floral Design: Fifty Flowers - www.fiftyflowers.com Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/09/30/romantic-outdoor-bohemian-woodland-wedding/

Spring blooms from Bows & Arrows, image by Ryan Ray.

Summer Wedding Inspiration by Ryan Ray, Bows & Arrows Flowers with Saja Wedding Dress and belt

Hairstyles Wedding Inspiration - Style Me Pretty

I'm coining this day _Organic Garden Fairy Tale Magic… _it's absolute ethereal beauty, with the most delicate touches of whimsy. The loveliest of floral crowns, itsy-bitsy flower girls in garden gr.

Photography: Ashley Ludaescher Photography   ashleyludaescher.com Wedding Dress: AmbacherVIDIC   http://ambachervidic.de/   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/38643

Charming Keira Knightley-Inspired Elopement

Keira Knightley was the most adorably stunning Bride when she said "I do" to her hubs James Righton at their intimate Provence wedding a couple years ago. Forgoing a traditional long dress and rocking.

Lush white floral crown | Photography: Cinzia Bruschini - cinziabruschini.it  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2014/05/27/bohemian-wedding-inspiration-in-tuscany/

Bohemian Wedding Inspiration in Tuscany

This whimsical Tuscan wedding shoot was held at Castello Vicarello and shot in film by Cinzia Bruschini, featuring beautiful styling by Weddings in Tuscany.

Dress with amazing back

Mexican or Spanish Hacienda Wedding Inspiration. It's Old World meets rustic with a splash of authentic culture. I love the back detail.

Pinterest
Search