Explore Scarf Knit, Crochet Scarfs, and more!

Copper Gazania Infinity Scarf: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/copper-gazania-infinity-scarf

Copper Gazania Infinity Scarf

Copper Gazania Infinity Scarf is a seamless scarf knit from the bottom up.

Ice Storm Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ice-storm-hat

Ice storm hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up with lots of cables.

Warm you up Set: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/warm-you-up-set

Warm you up Set is a set of a seamless hat and shawl, knit from the bottom up and simple texture created by slipped stitches.

Diama Infinity Scarf: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/diama-infinity-scarf

Diama Infinity Scarf is a seamless scarf knit from the bottom up.

All you need is… Hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up with a single cable-texture motif.

All you need is… Hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up with a single cable-texture motif.

Tress Scarf: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tress-scarf

Tress scarf is a seamless scarf knit flat (from one end to the other) with lots of cables.

Tress Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tress-hat

Tress Hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up with lots of cables. The pattern is written in one size, to fit most heads with a circumference of cm / The pattern is written for circular needles and uses Magic Loop for crown shaping.

Kpage2_small2

Kpage2_small2

Diama Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/diama-hat

Diama Hat is a seamless hat, knit bottom-up with lace details.

When the sun goes down hat - knitting pattern

When the sun goes down HAT is slightly slouchy, very simple and fast to knit hat. It used knit and purl stitches and worked in the round.

Endless Spring Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/endless-spring-hat

Endless Spring Hat is a seamless hat, knit bottom-up with a flower motif. The hat has two options – a lace or a plain background.

Billie hat - knitting pattern

Billie hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up, with cables.

КЕПКА.СПИЦЫ.. Обсуждение на LiveInternet - Российский Сервис Онлайн-Дневников

This Falling Leaves Knit Beanie is the perfect hat knitting pattern for fall. If you love beanie knitting patterns, then you simply must try out this free knitting pattern because the results are too trendy to pass up.

Welcome to Style Me Cozy! All of my patterns are designed to be simple to knit, cozy to wear, and timeless in style. Each piece is original, and created with all age groups in mind. With a love for comfort and a passion for knitting, Style Me Cozy designs are something to truly cherish.

The Dino Balaclava pattern by Jenny Nicole

Ravelry: The Dino Balaclava by Jenny Nicole

Cutest model ever! Ravelry: The Brigham Bear Set pattern by Heidi May

Brigham Bear Set pattern by Heidi May

Knitting PATTERN-The Brigham Bear Set months, Toddler, Child, Adult sizes) by Thevelvetacorn on Etsy

Ice Storm Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ice-storm-hat

Ice storm hat is a seamless hat knit from the bottom up with lots of cables.

Pinterest
Search