Pinterest

Explore Birthday Candy, 13th Birthday and more!

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Volleyball Birthday Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/volleyball-birthday-candy-wrappers.html)

Volleyball Birthday Candy Wrappers

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Volleyball Birthday Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/volleyball-birthday-candy-wrappers.html)

These golf birthday girl candy wrappers would work well for any golf lover or player whether an adult or child.  They can be persnalized however you would like by changing the font style, colors and text.

Golf Birthday Girl Candy Wrappers

These golf birthday girl candy wrappers would work well for any golf lover or player whether an adult or child. They can be persnalized however you would like by changing the font style, colors and text.

These basketball birthday boy candy wrappers can be customized to your liking. You can change the colors and the text on both the fron and the back of the chocolate bar wrappers.

Basketball Birthday Boy Candy Wrappers

These basketball birthday boy candy wrappers can be customized to your liking. You can change the colors and the text on both the fron and the back of the chocolate bar wrappers.

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Football 1 Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/football-1-candy-wrappers.html) A different football candy wrapper design.

Football 1 Candy Wrappers

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Football 1 Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/football-1-candy-wrappers.html) A different football candy wrapper design.

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Football Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/football-candy-wrapper.html)  Cute football party invitation idea!

Football Candy Wrapper

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Football Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/football-candy-wrapper.html) Cute football party invitation idea!

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Tennis Birthday Girl Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/tennis-birthday-girl-candy-wrappers.html)

Tennis Birthday Girl Candy Wrappers

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Tennis Birthday Girl Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/tennis-birthday-girl-candy-wrappers.html)

VOLLEYBALL Birthday Party PHOTO Invitation Boys Girls Theme Ball spike bump Unique teen sports Personalized Custom CARD. $14.98

VOLLEYBALL Birthday Party PHOTO Invitation Boys Girls Theme Ball spike bump Unique teen sports Personalized Custom CARD. $14.98

These football birthday candy wrappers fit over a standard 1.55 oz Hersheys milk chocolate bar or similarly sized candy bar.  You can personalize the colors and text on the candy wrapprs.  Green foil would g great with this candy wrapper design, but you can choose from several different foil color choices that are available.

Football Birthday Candy Wrappers

These football birthday candy wrappers fit over a standard 1.55 oz Hersheys milk chocolate bar or similarly sized candy bar. You can personalize the colors and text on the candy wrapprs. Green foil would g great with this candy wrapper design, but you can choose from several different foil color choices that are available.

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Gymnastics Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/gymnastics-candy-wrapper.html)

Gymnastics Candy Wrapper

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Gymnastics Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/gymnastics-candy-wrapper.html)

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Hockey Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/hockey-candy-wrapper.html)

Hockey Candy Wrapper

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Hockey Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/hockey-candy-wrapper.html)

Sports Candy Wrappers - Sports Party Favors | The Candy Bar Wrapper.

Sports Candy Wrappers - Sports Party Favors | The Candy Bar Wrapper.

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Cheerleading Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/cheerleading-candy-wrapper.html)

Cheerleading Candy Wrapper

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Cheerleading Candy Wrapper, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/cheerleading-candy-wrapper.html)

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Baseball 2 Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/baseball-2-candy-wrappers.html)

Baseball 2 Candy Wrappers

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Baseball 2 Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/baseball-2-candy-wrappers.html)

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Car Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/car-candy-wrappers.html)

Car Candy Wrappers

The Candy Bar Wrapper - Car Candy Wrappers, $0.87 (http://www.thecandybarwrapper.com/car-candy-wrappers.html)