Explore Forgiveness, New Books, and more!

Explore related topics

Forgiveness book cover front only

Debut novel Forgiveness (Deciding Island series) by Rain Murphy

Her Mad Hatter by Marie Hall. Book one in the kingdom series. One of my very favorite ebook series. Get this one now, while its still free.

Her Mad Hatter (Kingdom Series: Book by Marie Hall (personal note: I just want to read it because of the Wonderland reference!

Branded - Book 1 of the Fall of Angels series by Keary Taylor

Branded (book one in the Fall of Angels series) is free on Kindle. Looking forward to the next two.

Author Dawn Gray

Author Dawn Gray

by Lani Lynn Vale Displaying EBOOK-OhMyDragon.jpg

Title: Oh, My Dragon Series: The I Like Big Dragon Series Author: Lani Lynn Vale Genre: Paranormal Romance Release: April 2017