Explore Best Beach Reads, Book To Read, and more!

Explore related topics

This book is an engrossing look into life of yesteryear and society's impact on women. Beautifully written, grab The Tumbling Turner Sisters by Juliette Fay

The Tumbling Turner Sisters by Juliette Fay - For fans of Orphan Train and Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of.

7 Novels Based on Real-Life Conspiracy Theories

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

Amazon.com: The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley (Audible Audio Edition): Hannah Tinti, Elizabeth Wiley, Brilliance Audio: Books (Library recommended audio book)

Amazon.com: The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley (Audible Audio Edition): Hannah Tinti, Elizabeth Wiley, Brilliance Audio: Books (Library recommended audio book)

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson.  A fascinating book about the man behind so many of the conveniences (and fun stuff!) we enjoy today.

This is Steve Jobs biography by Walter Isaacson. This is an interesting look into the life of Steve Jobs and is an excellent read. Anyone interested in the history of great influences on technology should read this book. Jobs was a great businessman.

Here are 9 book Harry Potter author J.K. Rowling was inspired by to write Harry Potter and her other novels.

9 Books Recommended by J.K. Rowling

K. Rowling often turns up on people’s lists of favorite authors, but what does she read herself? Here’s a list of books recommended by JK Rowling.

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes'

40 Books For Women To Read in 2017 Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

Click for more information on this title

A debut historical fantasy that recasts Jane Austen’s beloved Pride & Prejudice in an imaginative world of wyverns, dragons, and the warriors who.

"Due East" by author Valerie Sayers

"Due East" by author Valerie Sayers

Travel back to the era when flappers dazzled and jazz reigned supreme.

Travel back to the era when flappers dazzled and jazz reigned supreme.

Pinterest
Search