Explore Clive Cussler, Adventure Books and more!

Explore related topics

Spartan Gold - Clive Cussler with Grant Blackwood
A Fargo Adventure: The Kingdom 3 Grant Blackwood Clive Cussler Hardcover 1st/1st
Crescent Dawn (Dirk Pitt, #21)
n the ninth book in this series, set in 1906, the New York detective Isaac Bell contends with a crime boss passing as a respectable businessman and a tycoon’s plot against President Theodore Roosevelt.
Husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo are intrigued when an archaeologist friend requests their help excavating a top secret historical site.  What they find will set them on a hunt for a prize greater than they could ever imagine.
Spartan Gold by Clive Cussler | Book Reviews