Explore Singapore, City, and more!

Explore related topics

Pandan flavoured sticky rice mango at Tuk Tuk Cha Love Mee Suntec City    #sgeats #thaifoodsg #tuktukcha #sunteccity #stickyricemango #ordinarypatrons

Pandan flavoured sticky rice mango at Tuk Tuk Cha Love Mee Suntec City

Mango Sticky Rice at Sawadee Thai Cuisine #sgeats #sgrestaurants #thaifoodsg @sawadeethai #ordinarypatrons

Mango Sticky Rice at Sawadee Thai Cuisine

Pan-seared Snapper at The Bravery Cafe #sgeats #sgfood #sgcafes #thebraverycafe #ordinarypatrons

Pan-seared Snapper at The Bravery Cafe

Hokkaido Scallops Carpaccio at Botanico #sgeats #instafood_sg #sgrestaurant #botanicosg #newopeningsg #ordinarypatrons

Hokkaido Scallops Carpaccio at Botanico #sgeats #instafood_sg #sgrestaurant #botanicosg #newopeningsg #ordinarypatrons

Chicken char siew toastwich at Ya Kun    #sgeats #sgfood #sgcoffeeshop #yakunsingapore #yakunkayatoast #ordinarypatrons

Chicken char siew toastwich at Ya Kun

If the peasants don't have bread let them eat Crepe with strawberry compote Chantilly cream sugared wafers and a scoop of ice cream - Tahiti Crepe at Antoinette #sgeats #sgdesserts #sgrestaurant #antoinettesg #antoinettepenhas #instafood_sg #ordinarypatrons

If the peasants don't have bread let them eat Crepe with strawberry compote Chantilly cream sugared wafers and a scoop of ice cream - Tahiti Crepe at Antoinette

Wok-fried rice with grouper in chef's special sauce at Royal Pavilion Cantonese Cuisine Restaurant     #sgeats #sgfood #sgrestaurant #royalpavilion #parkregishotel #ordinarypatrons

Wok-fried rice with grouper in chef's special sauce at Royal Pavilion Cantonese Cuisine Restaurant

Grilled secret cut of Iberico pork on a bed of polenta and Parmesan cheese with chanterelle mushrooms at Monti At 1-Pavilion #sgeats #sgrestaurant #montisg #ordinarypatrons

Grilled secret cut of Iberico pork on a bed of polenta and Parmesan cheese with chanterelle mushrooms at Monti At

Claypot rice at New Lucky Claypot Rice Holland Drive #sgeats #sgfood #claypotrice #newluckyclaypotrice #ordinarypatrons

Claypot rice at New Lucky Claypot Rice Holland Drive

Comforting Teochew porridge at Ghim Moh Porridge & Rice    #sgeats #sgfood #teochewporridge #teochewfood #ghimmohporridgeandrice #ghimmohmarket #ordinarypatrons

Comforting Teochew porridge at Ghim Moh Porridge & Rice

Kampong Chicken Rice #sgeats #sgfood #chickenrice #kampongchicken #ordinarypatrons

Kampong Chicken Rice #sgeats #sgfood #chickenrice #kampongchicken #ordinarypatrons

Chicken rice and char siew rice at Wee Nam Kee Chicken Rice United Square    #sgeats #sgfood #sgrestaurant #weenamkee #chickenrice #ordinarypatrons

Chicken rice and char siew rice at Wee Nam Kee Chicken Rice United Square

Hokkaido crab at Seisouka (青草窠) Tokyo #tokyorestaurant #japanfood #seisouka #ordinarypatrons

Hokkaido crab at Seisouka (青草窠) Tokyo

Wagyu Beef Shank at Forest 森 #sgeats #sgrestaurant #forestrestaurant #forestsg #sentosarestaurant #equariushotel #ordinarypatrons

Wagyu Beef Shank at Forest 森

Ebi Fry White Curry Rice at Tengawa Hokkaido White Curry    #sgeats #sgfood #sgrestaurant #tengawahokkaidowhitecurry #newopeningsg #ordinarypatrons

Ebi Fry White Curry Rice at Tengawa Hokkaido White Curry

Char-grilled Atlantic Salmon at Jones the Grocer #sgeats #sgrestaurant #jonesthegrocer #ordinarypatrons

Char-grilled Atlantic Salmon at Jones the Grocer

Pinterest
Search