Explore Modern Lighting, Lighting Design and more!

It does not get any sweeter than this.  Stand Up For Your... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/stand-up-for-your-light-floor-lamp-by-bernhard-dessecker-for-ingo-maurer?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

The Ingo Maurer Stand Up For Your Light Floor Lamp is a technologically advanced design with a form that works in unique, contemporary spaces. Its lampshade and

Are you excited?  Las LED Floor Lam... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/las-led-floor-lamp-by-oluce?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Las LED Floor Lamp By Oluce

NEW The Oluce Las LED Floor Lamp is an abstract sculptural piece and light source all-in-one.

Торшер LIBE STL

Торшер LIBE STL

What's not to love? Aitana Floor Lamp... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/aitana-floor-lamp-by-gabriel-teixido-for-carpyen?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Aitana Floor Lamp By Gabriel Teixido for Carpyen

A tall, well-rounded piece for the living room or study. The Carpyen Aitana Floor Lamp presents a calm, collected look in both transitional and contemporary spa

What's not to love? Flamingo P-2929 F... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/flamingo-p-2929-floor-lamp-by-estudio-estiluz-for-estiluz?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Flamingo P-2929 Floor Lamp By Estudio Estiluz for Estiluz

Flamingo Floor Lamp By Estudio Estiluz for Estiluz

P-2538 Floor Lamp By Leonardo Marelli for Estiluz  #su #s #ec #lighting #men $1657.00 #organic #natural #ecofriendly #sustainaable #sustainthefuture

P-2538 Floor Lamp By Leonardo Marelli for Estiluz

Floor Lamp By Leonardo Marelli for Estiluz

Are you excited?  P-9066 Floor Lamp... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/p-9066-floor-lamp-by-leonardo-marelli-for-estiluz?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

P-9066 Floor Lamp By Leonardo Marelli for Estiluz

Floor Lamp By Leonardo Marelli for Estiluz

It doesn't get any better than this! Tubini Curved LED... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/tubini-curved-led-floor-lamp-by-marcello-pozzi-for-ricca-design?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Tubini Curved LED Floor Lamp By Marcello Pozzi for Ricca Design

It doesn't get any better than this! Tubini Curved LED... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/tubini-curved-led-floor-lamp-by-marcello-pozzi-for-ricca-design?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Are you excited?  Vertigo Floor Lam... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/vertigo-floor-lamp-mirror-open-box-return-by-marco-acerbis-for-fontanaarte?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Vertigo Floor Lamp (Mirror) - OPEN BOX RETURN By Marco Acerbis for FontanaArte

The FontanaArte Vertigo Floor Lamp creates a layer of ambient illumination while providing visual excitement with its penetrating, sculptural form. The Vertigo

It doesn't get any better than this! Burke Floor Lamp ... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/burke-floor-lamp-by-hudson-valley-lighting?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Burke Floor Lamp By Hudson Valley Lighting

It doesn't get any better than this! Burke Floor Lamp ... :-) http://www.sustainthefuture.us/products/burke-floor-lamp-by-hudson-valley-lighting?utm_campaign=social_autopilot&utm_source=pin&utm_medium=pin

Pinterest
Search