Explore Leaf Necklace, Holiday Sales, and more!

Explore related topics

HOLIDAY SALE:$9.95  FULL PRICE: $19.95  Gold Leaves Necklace   Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/gold-leaves-necklace/

HOLIDAY SALE:$9.95 FULL PRICE: $19.95 Gold Leaves Necklace Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/gold-leaves-necklace/

SALE PRICE: $38 FULL PRICE: $65 Whale Tail Necklace By London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/whale-tail-necklace/

SALE PRICE: $38 FULL PRICE: $65 Whale Tail Necklace By London Manori. Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/whale-tail-necklace/

$99 Silver Magnetic Necklace-Ring Set by TAKK  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/silver-magnetic-necklace-ring-set/

Silver Magnetic Necklace-Ring Set

Accessories designed to express, not to define.

$186 Small Snake Chain Necklace by  MEGAN ISAACS  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/small-snake-chain-necklace/

Small Snake Chain Necklace

Small Snake Chain Necklace is handmade in New York by Megan Isaacs form Saunder.

SALE PRICE: $36 FULL PRICE: $62 Gold Hamsa Necklace By London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/gold-hamsa-necklace/

Hamsa Necklace

Hamsa Necklace by London Manori.

SALE PRICE: $38 FULL PRICE: $65 Whale Tail Necklace By London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/whale-tail-necklace/

London Manori sterling silver Whale Tail charm necklace on a sterling silver chain.

Lariat necklace with blue lapis lazuli stones, rhinestones, brass and charms. Boho chic necklace. Boho chic jewelry.

Lariat necklace with blue lapis lazuli stones, rhinestones, brass and charms.

HOLIDAY SALE: $22 FULL PRICE:$44   Vetro di Murano Heart Necklace  by MANDALI MENDRILLA  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/vetro-di-murano-heart-necklace/

Vetro di Murano Heart Necklace

HOLIDAY SALE: $22 FULL PRICE:$44 Vetro di Murano Heart Necklace by MANDALI MENDRILLA Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/vetro-di-murano-heart-necklace/

USA Silver Plated Vertical Bar Circle Lariat Necklace Simple Personality Jewelry

USA Silver Plated Vertical Bar Circle Lariat Necklace Simple Personality Jewelry

Tiny Circle Lariat Necklace dainty jewelry for women gold plated dangle charm in Jewelry & Watches

SALE PRICE: $83 FULL PRICE: $155 Wing Necklace By London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/wing-necklace/

SALE PRICE: $83 FULL PRICE: $155 Wing Necklace By London Manori. Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/wing-necklace/

SALE PRICE:  $42 FULL PRICE: $74 Lotus in Circle Necklace by London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/lotus-in-circle-necklace/

Lotus in Circle Necklace

London Manori Lotus in Circle Necklace - Sterling Silver

$220 Yellow Resin Pendant Swarovski Crystals Necklace by Miss Julie  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/yellow-resin-pendant-swarovski-crystals-necklace/

$220 Yellow Resin Pendant Swarovski Crystals Necklace by Miss Julie Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/yellow-resin-pendant-swarovski-crystals-necklace/

Bita Pourtavoosi POP! Pendant Necklace

Bita Pourtavoosi POP! Pendant Necklace

Indie unique necklace

Indie unique necklace

$94 Ruten Magnetic Necklace-Ring Set by TAKK  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/ruten-magnetic-necklace-ring-set/

TAKK is a jewelry brand designed and produced in Warsaw, Poland. Jewelry pieces somewhere in between nature and engineering.

$39 Robin Feather Necklace by London Manori.  Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/robin-feather-necklace/

$39 Robin Feather Necklace by London Manori. Shop here: http://www.trendcy.com/robin-feather-necklace/

Pinterest
Search