Explore Jackie Chan, Book Recommendations, and more!

16 recent books for teens to read that aren't on high school reading lists, but should be. Perfect for girls and boys, these stories include a mix of life changing nonfiction and popular fiction.

16 Books That Aren’t on High School Reading Lists — But Should Be

In this busy world we all need a little perspective once in awhile. Invest in your personal happiness with tips from these best-selling books.

Mental Clarity: Creating a Happier You

In this busy world we all need a little perspective once in awhile. Invest in your personal happiness with tips in these best-selling books.

What to read if you love: All the Bright Places. PS - Can't wait to meet Jasmine Warga at the #pplteenbookfest, 06/11/16! http://pickeringtonlibrary.org/event/pickerington-teen-book-fest-2016/

Can't wait to meet Jasmine Warga at the Pickerington Teen Book Fest on June just one week away!

13 books for Hunger Games fans

13 Books That Could Be the Next 'Hunger Games'

13 books like The Hunger Games. Including great dystopian books for teens, young adults, and for adults. Don't miss these novels worth a read.(Favorite List For Adults)

17 books for teens coming this spring. These are perfect for both young adults and adults! Including a mix of fantasy and fiction for both girls and boys.

17 Teen Books for Adult Readers Hitting Shelves This Season

Young adult books and novels. 17 books for teens coming this spring. These are perfect for both young adults and adults! Including a mix of fantasy and fiction for both girls and boys.

TEENS" TOP TEN 2014

Super late adding this but here are the winners of the 2015 YALSA Teens' Top Ten

Great dystopian fiction books worth reading, from classics to some of the best new fiction novels. Including books for adults and for teens.

14 Chilling Books About Technology Gone Wrong

Great dystopian fiction books worth reading, from classics to some of the best new fiction novels. Including books for adults and for teens.

12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

12 Teen Series Adults Will Love

(I need to find more books to read. Only reason this is posted.) don't have to be a teen to enjoy these 12 teen book series! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight.

6 Most Important Decisions You'll Ever Make - Amazon Deals

The 6 Most Important Decisions You'll Ever Make: A Guide for Teens, a book by Sean Covey

Pinterest
Search