Explore Gold Art, Eagles and more!

Explore related topics

Eagle Earrings by Gold In Art https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/diamond-earrings/eagle-earrings-gold-art #14KaratYellowAndWhiteGold, #Eagle, #Earrings

Eagle Earrings by Gold In Art https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/diamond-earrings/eagle-earrings-gold-art #14KaratYellowAndWhiteGold, #Eagle, #Earrings

Majestic eagle earrings that have .12cttw diamond eyes and leverbacks

Majestic eagle earrings that have .12cttw diamond eyes and leverbacks

1.75 cttw. Diamond Dove Pendant in 14 kw https://www.goldinart.com/shop/animal-or-novelty/1-75-cttw-diamond-dove-pendant-in-14-kw

1.75 cttw. Diamond Dove Pendant in 14 kw https://www.goldinart.com/shop/animal-or-novelty/1-75-cttw-diamond-dove-pendant-in-14-kw

Horsehead Ring https://www.goldinart.com/shop/animal-or-novelty/horsehead-ring #Horses, #YellowGold

Horsehead Ring https://www.goldinart.com/shop/animal-or-novelty/horsehead-ring #Horses, #YellowGold

Hummingbird Earrings in 14 kt Gold https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/hummingbird-earrings-in-14-kt-gold

Hummingbird Earrings in 14 kt Gold https://www.goldinart.com/shop/14k-earrings/hummingbird-earrings-in-14-kt-gold

Hand-made sterling silver hatching turtle post earrings. The egg portion of the pendant is rhodium plated and sand-blasted while the hatching turtle is plated with yellow gold. The etched parts of the earring are plated with black rhodium and marcasite eyes

Hand-made sterling silver hatching turtle post earrings. The egg portion of the pendant is rhodium plated and sand-blasted while the hatching turtle is plated with yellow gold. The etched parts of the earring are plated with black rhodium and marcasite eyes

Graceful Diamond Hummingbird Pendant in 14 Karat Gold with Diamonds and a sapphire.

Graceful Diamond Hummingbird Pendant in 14 Karat Gold with Diamonds and a sapphire.

Hummingbird Pendant with Diamonds https://www.goldinart.com/shop/necklaces/diamond-necklaces/hummingbird-pendant-diamonds #14KaratYellowGold, #Hummingbird

Hummingbird Pendant with Diamonds https://www.goldinart.com/shop/necklaces/diamond-necklaces/hummingbird-pendant-diamonds #14KaratYellowGold, #Hummingbird

Citrine Ring with 1.09 Cttw Diamonds https://www.goldinart.com/shop/colored-gemstone-rings/citrine-ring-with-1-09-cttw-diamonds #CitrineRing, #WhiteAndYellowGold

Citrine Ring with 1.09 Cttw Diamonds https://www.goldinart.com/shop/colored-gemstone-rings/citrine-ring-with-1-09-cttw-diamonds #CitrineRing, #WhiteAndYellowGold

Citrine Earrings in 14 karat gold. https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/colored-gemstone-earrings/citrine-earrings-in-14-karat-gold

Citrine Earrings in 14 karat gold. https://www.goldinart.com/shop/earring/colored-gemstone-earrings/citrine-earrings-in-14-karat-gold

Pinterest
Search