Explore Maze Runner Book 2, Maze Runner Trilogy, and more!

The Scorch Trials (and The Maze Runner) by James Dashner

The Scorch Trials The Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 2 unabridged The Maze Runner Trilogy James Dashner, Mark Deakins

16 Things You Never Knew About The Cast Of "The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials"

16 Things You Never Knew About The Cast Of "The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials"

Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Ki Hong Lee, and Dexter Darden spill hilarious secrets about the tight-knit cast.

Fanmade picture of Aidan Gillen as Ratman in the Maze Runner sequel The Scorch Trials

Aidan Gillen as Janson (rat man) The Scorch Trials (the maze runner). I gotta say, he is looking more and more of how I imagined Rat Man the longer I look at this picture

I really just recommend the 1st of this trilogy- after that they just get unnecessarily gruesome. But the 1st was definitely worth reading!

The Maze Runner (Book #1)

Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectfor fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." "The Maze Runner," and its sequel "The Maze Runner: The Scorch Tri

HD PROMO PIC - BRENDA

Newt, Brenda and Minho Star In New 'Scorch Trials' Posters: Photo Check out the next new posters for Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials! Newt (Thomas Brodie-Sangster), Brenda (Rosa Salazar) and Minho (Ki Hong Lee) get ready for…

The Void of Mist and Thunder (The 13th Reality #4) by James Dashner

The Void of Mist and Thunder by James Dashner. Fourth book

The Maze Runner /by James Dashner. Summary: Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escape. ISBN 978-0385737944. Movie release date = Sept. 19, 2014

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, / James Dashner "Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escape.

Pinterest
Search