Explore Skyscrapers, The World, and more!

Explore related topics

nice ‘Long’ is the New ‘Tall’? Oiio Reveals Proposal for the World’s “Longest Building” in New York Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/long-new-tall-oiio-reveals-proposal-worlds-longest-building-new-york/

Gallery of "The Big Bend" Imagines the World's Longest Skyscraper for Billionaires' Row in NYC - 6

oiio-the-big-bend-skyscraper-new-york-longest-building-in-the-world-designboom-02

oiio proposes 'the big bend' skyscraper for new york

architecture studio oiio has conceived 'the big bend', a skyscraper for new york dubbed 'the world's longest building'.

Gallery of U RETREAT / Heesoo Kwak and IDMM Architects - 30

Gallery of U RETREAT / Heesoo Kwak and IDMM Architects - 30

IDMM architects (principal Kwak Hee Soo) is a leading architectural firm based in South Korea.

cool Eight Tenths Garden | Wutopia Lab Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/eight-tenths-garden-wutopia-lab/

cool Eight Tenths Garden | Wutopia Lab Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/eight-tenths-garden-wutopia-lab/

cool Spira Performing Arts Center | Wingårdh Arkitektkontor Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/spira-performing-arts-center-wingardh-arkitektkontor/

cool Spira Performing Arts Center | Wingårdh Arkitektkontor Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/spira-performing-arts-center-wingardh-arkitektkontor/

cool Flint House | Skene Catling de la Peña Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/flint-house-skene-catling-de-la-pena/

cool Flint House | Skene Catling de la Peña Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/flint-house-skene-catling-de-la-pena/

nice Sepehr Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/sepehr-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

nice Sepehr Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/sepehr-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

Eight Tenths Garden,Third Floor Plan

Gallery of Eight Tenths Garden / Wutopia Lab - 21

nice Jaam Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/jaam-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

nice Jaam Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/jaam-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

cool Ashjar at Al Barari | 10 DESIGN Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/ashjar-al-barari-10-design/

cool Ashjar at Al Barari | 10 DESIGN Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/ashjar-al-barari-10-design/

cool South Beach | Foster+Partners Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/south-beach-fosterpartners/

cool South Beach | Foster+Partners Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/south-beach-fosterpartners/

cool Sepehr Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/sepehr-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

cool Sepehr Tower | Fluid Motion Architects Check more at http://www.arch2o.com/sepehr-tower-fluid-motion-architects/

Gaztelu Jerez Arquitectos Remodeled PI House in Burgos, Spain

Gaztelu Jerez Arquitectos Remodeled PI House in Burgos, Spain

PI House is the result of a meticulous work of respect and sensitivity towards the physical and historical context of the place where it is located.

Ganador EUROPAN12: Kaufbeuren: Fasten Your Seat belt!,Planta

Galería de Ganador EUROPAN12: Kaufbeuren: Fasten Your Seat belt! - 10

Gallery of Denmark's Largest Exhibition Center to Be Expanded by Schønherr and Cubo Arkitekter - 6

Gallery of Denmark's Largest Exhibition Center to Be Expanded by Schønherr and Cubo Arkitekter - 6

Presentation, Arch, Exhibitions, Cubes, Bow, Belt

Pinterest
Search