Explore Little Black Books, Private Wedding, and more!

A lovely bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/southwest-weddings/2014/03/12/elegant-purple-wedding-at-sky-creek-ranch/ | Photography: Ivy Weddings - http://www.ivy-weddings.com/

Elegant Purple Wedding at Sky Creek Ranch

A lovely bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/southwest-weddings/2014/03/12/elegant-purple-wedding-at-sky-creek-ranch/ | Photography: Ivy Weddings - http://www.ivy-weddings.com/

So romantic: http://www.stylemepretty.com/colorado-weddings/denver/2014/11/25/elegant-and-ethereal-inspiration-shoot-at-highlands-ranch-mansion/ | Photography: Sara Hasstedt - http://www.sarahasstedt.com/

Elegant and Ethereal Inspiration Shoot at Highlands Ranch Mansion

So romantic: http://www.stylemepretty.com/colorado-weddings/denver/2014/11/25/elegant-and-ethereal-inspiration-shoot-at-highlands-ranch-mansion/ | Photography: Sara Hasstedt - http://www.sarahasstedt.com/

This White and peach wedding bouquet looks so fresh and clean!

Rustic Chic Napa Valley Wedding at Long Meadow Ranch

10 things to do with your bridesmaids! http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/08/05/10-things-to-do-with-your-bridesmaids/ | Photography: http://abbyjiu.com/

10 Things To Do With Your Bridesmaids

#bouquet #wedding #bride

Beautiful Ojai Garden Wedding at Calliote Canyon featuring beautiful hues of pinks and greens perfectly complimenting the day.

Photography: Lisa Poggi Photography - lisapoggi.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/10/22/fashionable-elopement-in-tuscany/

Fashionable Elopement in Tuscany

Photography: Lisa Poggi Photography - lisapoggi.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/10/22/fashionable-elopement-in-tuscany/

#peony Photography: Anouschka Rokebrand Photography - www.anouschkarokebrand.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/09/05/organic-style-netherlands-wedding/

Organic Style Netherlands Wedding

Bridesmaid bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/ohio-weddings/cleveland/2015/02/26/romantic-bistro-wedding/ | Photography: Lauren Gabrielle - http://laurengabrielle.com/

Romantic Bistro Wedding

Bridesmaid bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/ohio-weddings/cleveland/2015/02/26/romantic-bistro-wedding/ | Photography: Lauren Gabrielle - http://laurengabrielle.com/

Photography: Coco Tran - cocotran.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2014/10/31/romantic-foggy-after-wedding-portraits/

Romantic Foggy After Wedding Portraits

Photography: Coco Tran - cocotran.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2014/10/31/romantic-foggy-after-wedding-portraits/

Pinterest
Search