WiFi on UK Public Transport: An Emerging Trend  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/wifi-on-uk-public-transport-an-emerging-trend

Virgin Trains' Pendolino Brad Pitt and AngeLina Jolie recently hired a private Pendolino train for a journey between London Euston and Glasgow Central which has made the chartering of a train for private use much more widely known.

Five Reasons Why Retailers Need WiFi  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/five-reasons-why-retailers-need-wifi

You SHOULD NOT shop online using a free unsecured wireless (Wi-Fi) connection at coffee shops, airports, other Wi-Fi hotspots or a.

Realising the Potential of Stadium WiFi  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/realising-the-potential-of-stadium-wifi

Realising the Potential of Stadium WiFi - Purdicom

8 Steps to Secure Retail Wi-Fi  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/8-steps-to-secure-retail-wifi

8 Steps to Secure Retail Wi-Fi - Purdicom

Superconnected Cities - A huge opportunity for wireless  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/superconnected-cities-a-huge-opportunity-for-wireless

Augmented Reality: the Augmented City, communication and citizenship

Networks & Wireless Technology For The Emergency Services  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/wireless-technology-for-the-emergency-services

Networks & Wireless Technology For The Emergency Services - Purdicom

How Wireless Technology Has Improved The Distribution Industry  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/improving-logistics-distribution-with-wireless-technology

Improving Logistics & Distribution with Wireless Technology - Purdicom

How Better Wi-Fi Has Improved The Student Experience.  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/how-better-wi-fi-has-improved-the-student-experience

Schools Target Students With LinkedIn's New University Pages

How Wireless Technology Can Improve Nursing & Healthcare.  Read more here: http://www.purdi.com/how-wireless-technology-can-improve-nursing

According to a study in Journal of Patient Safety, "A New, Evidence-based Estimate of Patient Harms Associated with Hospital Care," deaths from medical errors in the U.

Pinterest
Search