Pinterest

The Living Room Sessions

10 Pins97 Followers
The Living Room Sessions is a project that celebrates talented musicians by inviting them to come relax in our 'living room' and play an acoustic version of their favorite track. We film it, throw together a quick video, and post it on our site for you to enjoy! Whether you're a music lover or just looking to waste some time at work, our aim is to provide you with quality video content of the world's best and most unique musical artists kicking up their feet and playing a tune.
Jeffrey Foucault
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/jeffrey-foucault

Jeffrey Foucault http://thelivingroomsessions.net/jeffrey-foucault

The Living Room Sessions on Scoutmob SF... check it out! http://scoutmob.com/san-francisco/scoutfinds/3058

The Living Room Sessions Creator, Pr

Rubblebucket
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/rubblebucket

Rubblebucket http://thelivingroomsessions.net/rubblebucket

The White Buffalo
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-white-buffalo

The White Buffalo http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-white-buffalo

Chamberlin
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/chamberlin

Chamberlin http://thelivingroomsessions.net/chamberlin

Song Preservation Society
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/song-preservation-society

Song Preservation Society http://thelivingroomsessions.net/song-preservation-society

Family of the Year
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/family-of-the-year

Family of the Year http://thelivingroomsessions.net/family-of-the-year

Scattered Trees
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/scattered-trees

Scattered Trees http://thelivingroomsessions.net/scattered-trees

The Brothers Comatose
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-brothers-comatose

The Brothers Comatose http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-brothers-comatose

The Silent Comedy
http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-silent-comedy

The Silent Comedy http://thelivingroomsessions.net/the-silent-comedy


More ideas