What's Christmas without mince pies! Check out Sam's recipe here.

What's Christmas without mince pies! Check out Sam's recipe here.

Ponyo Ramen: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/ponyo-ramen/

A warming, cheap soup that is way better than a Pot Noodle. This recipe – named after the Studio Ghibli film Ponyo.

Pancake Stack with Crisp Bacon, Blueberries, Strawberries & Maple Syrup: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/pancake-stack-with-crisp-bacon-blueberries-strawberries-maple-syrup/

Pancake Stack with crisp bacon, blueberries, strawberries & maple syrup - Sam Stern

Mexican Sausage Pasta Bake: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/mexican-sausage-pasta-bake/

Sometimes you have to ditch the January diet and make something comforting to ward away the cold. The spicy, warming Mexican flavours.

Poor Man's Tart: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/poor-mans-tart/

Poor Man's Tart: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/poor-mans-tart/

Tiramisu Blondies: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/tiramisu-blondies/

Tiramisu Blondies: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/tiramisu-blondies/

Veggie Lasagna: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/veggie-lasagne/

This is a vegetarian alterative to a family classic. It’s packed full of vegetables, making it a filling and warming dish for the winter months.

Carrot Cupcakes - http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/carrot-cupcakes/

Carrot Cupcakes - http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/carrot-cupcakes/

Honey Mustard Cocktail Sausages: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/honey-mustard-cocktail-sausages/

Honey Mustard Cocktail Sausages: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/honey-mustard-cocktail-sausages/

Melted Snowman Cookies: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/melted-snowman-cookies/

Melted Snowman Cookies: http://www.samstern.co.uk/recipe/melted-snowman-cookies/

Pinterest
Search