Jali Range

Jali widest range of handmade Indian furniture made from Sheesham, Mango, Jali,and exclusive solid wood Dining and Bedroom range with High quality. http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3516-jali-chair.html
11 Pins111 Followers
Jali Corner TV Cabinet http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3543--jali-corner-tv-cabinet.html

Jali Corner TV Cabinet http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3543--jali-corner-tv-cabinet.html

Jali Wide Gothic Mirror http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3581-jali-wide-gothic-mirror.html

The Jali Wide Gothic Mirror is a elegant yet stunning mirror which could be put up anywhere in the house. The mirror is hand made from solid sheesham lightly waxed to enhance the two tone grains in the wood

Jali Circular 3 Drawer Chest http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3571-jali-circular-drawer-chest.html

Jali Circular 3 Drawer Chest http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3571-jali-circular-drawer-chest.html

Jali 2 Door Sideboard http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3565--jali-door-sideboard.html

Jali 2 Door Sideboard http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3565--jali-door-sideboard.html

Jali Arch Top Dresser http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3557-jali-arch-top-dresser.html

Jali Arch Top Dresser http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3557-jali-arch-top-dresser.html

Jali Bookcase http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3556-jali-bookcase.html

Jali Bookcase http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3556-jali-bookcase.html

Jali Magazine Rack http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3547-jali-magazine-rack.html

Jali Magazine Rack http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3547-jali-magazine-rack.html

Jali Large Opium Coffee Table http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3536--jali-large-opium-coffee-table.html

Jali Large Opium Coffee Table http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3536--jali-large-opium-coffee-table.html

Jali Box Coffee Table http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3533-jali-box-coffee-table.html

Jali Box Coffee Table http://solidwoodfurniture.co/product-details-soft-furnitures-3533-jali-box-coffee-table.html

Pinterest
Search