Fairytale Baddies

All the best baddies and monsters from Storytime magazine. Who's your favourite baddie? Join the fun and subscribe for monthly stories at www.storytimemagazine.com
32 Pins574 Followers
Mean sister and mother in the fairytale Diamonds and Toads from Storytime Issue 18. Illustration by Agnes Ernoult (http://cargocollective.com/agnesernoult) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Mean sister and mother in the fairytale Diamonds and Toads from Storytime Issue…

Snow White's wicked stepmother – our Storytime Issue 16 fairy tale. Illustration by Flavia Sorrentino (http://flaviasorrentino.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Snow White's wicked stepmother – our Storytime Issue 16 fairy tale. Illustration by Flavia Sorrentino (http://flaviasorrentino.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Angry little Rumpelstiltskin in Storytime Issue 11. Illustration by Richard Merritt (http://www.richard-merritt.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Angry little Rumpelstiltskin in Storytime Issue 11. Illustration by Richard Merritt (http://www.richard-merritt.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The ghastly Green Knight from Arthurian legend in Storytime Issue 6. Illustration by Oscar Senonez (http://oscarsenonez.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Wonderful illustrations for Sir Gawain and The Green Knight by Oscar Senonez In Storytime - out now!

Baba Yaga the witch munching her way through a forest in Storytime Issue 26. Art by Zoe Persico (http://www.zoepersico.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Baba Yaga the witch munching her way through a forest in Storytime Issue 26. Art by Zoe Persico (http://www.zoepersico.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked fairy does her worst in Sleeping Beauty from Storytime Issue 20. Boo hiss! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked fairy does her worst in Sleeping Beauty from Storytime Issue 20. Boo hiss! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Theseus and the Minotaur – the great Greek myth in Storytime Issue 12. Illustrations by Eleonore della Malva (http://www.poivrerose.fr) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Published by Storytime Magazine (UK), illustrated by Eleonore Della Malva

The wicked witch who imprisoned Rapunzel in Storytime Issue 7. Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://katyalonghi.wix.com/katyalonghi) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked witch who imprisoned Rapunzel in Storytime Issue 7. Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://katyalonghi.wix.com/katyalonghi) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

More of a trickster than a baddie – Anansi the Spider in Storytime Issue 4! Illustration by Bruno Nunes (http://www.caixaamarela.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Anansi the Spider is so much fun! Bruno Nunes illustrates it this time, for Storytime magazine issue 4

The Dragon Queen -  a fairy-tale baddie in Storytime Issue 36. With art by @alessandrafusi ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The Dragon Queen - a fairy-tale baddie in Storytime Issue 36. With art by @alessandrafusi ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The troll gets the boot! Three Billy Goats Gruff art by Dankerleroux (http://dankerleroux.blogspot.co.uk) in Storytime Issue 10 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

So there goes the troll! By DanKerleroux in Storytime 10

The Snow Queen - a beautiful baddie, but a baddie nonetheless. Illustration by Valeria DoCampo (valeriadocampo.com) in Storytime Issue 4. ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The Snow Queen - a beautiful baddie, but a baddie nonetheless. Illustration by Valeria DoCampo (valeriadocampo.com) in Storytime Issue 4. ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked witch who captures young girls and turns them into caged birds! A classic Grimm tale in Storytime Issue 34, illustrated by Erika Meza (erikameza.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked witch who captures young girls and turns them into caged birds! A classic Grimm tale in Storytime Issue 34, illustrated by Erika Meza (erikameza.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Pinterest
Search