Fairytale Baddies

All the best baddies and monsters from Storytime magazine. Who's your favourite baddie? Join the fun and subscribe for monthly stories at www.storytimemagazine.com
32 Pins508 Followers
Mean sister and mother in the fairytale Diamonds and Toads from Storytime Issue 18. Illustration by Agnes Ernoult (http://cargocollective.com/agnesernoult) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Mean sister and mother in the fairytale Diamonds and Toads from Storytime Issue 18. Illustration by Agnes Ernoult (http://cargocollective.com/agnesernoult) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Rotten old wolf in Three Little Pigs, Storytime Issue 6's Favourite Fairy Tale. Illustration by Aurore Damant (http://auroredamant.tumblr.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Rotten old wolf in Three Little Pigs, Storytime Issue 6's Favourite Fairy Tale. Illustration by Aurore Damant (http://auroredamant.tumblr.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Snow White's wicked stepmother – our Storytime Issue 16 fairy tale. Illustration by Flavia Sorrentino (http://flaviasorrentino.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Snow White's wicked stepmother – our Storytime Issue 16 fairy tale. Illustration by Flavia Sorrentino (http://flaviasorrentino.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Momotaro the Peach Boy beats the Japanese oni in Storytime Issue 26! Art by Quang Phung Nguyen (https://www.behance.net/phungnguyenquang) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Momotaro the Peach Boy beats the Japanese oni in Storytime Issue 26! Art by Quang Phung Nguyen (https://www.behance.net/phungnguyenquang) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The ghastly Green Knight from Arthurian legend in Storytime Issue 6. Illustration by Oscar Senonez (http://oscarsenonez.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The ghastly Green Knight from Arthurian legend in Storytime Issue 6. Illustration by Oscar Senonez (http://oscarsenonez.blogspot.co.uk) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Theseus and the Minotaur – the great Greek myth in Storytime Issue 12. Illustrations by Eleonore della Malva (http://www.poivrerose.fr) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Theseus and the Minotaur – the great Greek myth in Storytime Issue 12. Illustrations by Eleonore della Malva (http://www.poivrerose.fr) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

More of a trickster than a baddie – Anansi the Spider in Storytime Issue 4! Illustration by Bruno Nunes (http://www.caixaamarela.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

More of a trickster than a baddie – Anansi the Spider in Storytime Issue 4! Illustration by Bruno Nunes (http://www.caixaamarela.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Baba Yaga the witch munching her way through a forest in Storytime Issue 26. Art by Zoe Persico (http://www.zoepersico.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Baba Yaga the witch munching her way through a forest in Storytime Issue 26. Art by Zoe Persico (http://www.zoepersico.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The troll gets the boot! Three Billy Goats Gruff art by Dankerleroux (http://dankerleroux.blogspot.co.uk) in Storytime Issue 10 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The troll gets the boot! Three Billy Goats Gruff art by Dankerleroux (http://dankerleroux.blogspot.co.uk) in Storytime Issue 10 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked witch who imprisoned Rapunzel in Storytime Issue 7. Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://katyalonghi.wix.com/katyalonghi) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

The wicked witch who imprisoned Rapunzel in Storytime Issue 7. Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://katyalonghi.wix.com/katyalonghi) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Pinterest
Search