Favourite Heroes and Heroines

Our favourite dashing heroes and fearless heroines - all illustrated for stories, myths and legends in Storytime magazine. Come and see us at www.storytimemagazine.com
50 Pins547 Followers
Better than Cinderella - our Diamonds and Toads fairytale in Storytime Issue 18! Art by Agnes Ernoult (http://cargocollective.com/agnesernoult) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Better than Cinderella - our Diamonds and Toads fairytale in Storytime Issue

Beautiful Alice before she goes through the looking-glass.  Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://www.katyalonghi.com) for Storytime Issue 21 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Beautiful Alice before she goes through the looking-glass. Illustrated by Katya Longhi (http://www.katyalonghi.com) for Storytime Issue 21 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Everyone's favourite hero is Santa, right? Illustration by Lorena Alvarez (http://www.lorenaalvarez.com/93615/illustration). He's our Storytime Issue 15 star! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Everyone's favourite hero is Santa, right? Illustration by Lorena Alvarez (http://www.lorenaalvarez.com/93615/illustration). He's our Storytime Issue 15 star! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Heroic Sinbad shares his riches! Illustration by Sebastia Serra (http://sebastia-serra.blogspot.co.uk). Follow his adventures in Storytime Issue 17 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Heroic Sinbad shares his riches! Illustration by Sebastia Serra (http://sebastia-serra.blogspot.co.uk). Follow his adventures in Storytime Issue 17 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Gulliver travels to Lilliput in Storytime Issue 20, with colossal art by Tim Mack (http://tmackart.tumblr.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Gulliver travels to Lilliput in Storytime Issue 20, with colossal art by Tim Mack (http://tmackart.tumblr.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Join Sinbad on his adventures! Beautiful illustrations by Sebastia Serra (http://sebastia-serra.blogspot.co.uk) in Storytime Issue 17 ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Much fun and beautiful illos by Sebastia Serra in Storytime magazine

Little Golden Hood - far cooler than Little Red Riding Hood! A brilliant version of this well-loved fairytale in Storytime Issue 32. Art by Martuka. ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Little Golden Hood - far cooler than Little Red Riding Hood! A brilliant version of this well-loved fairytale in Storytime Issue 32. Art by Martuka. ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Meet Three Little Witches in Storytime Issue 38 – a story by Polly Owen and illustrated by Kathryn Durst (http://www.kathryndurst.com). Perfect for Halloween! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Meet Three Little Witches in Storytime Issue 38 – a story by Polly Owen and illustrated by Kathryn Durst (http://www.kathryndurst.com). Perfect for Halloween! ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Clara and the Nutcracker – our Storytime Christmas special fairy tale with gorgeous art by Gaia Bordicchia (http://www.gaiabordicchia.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Clara and the Nutcracker – our Storytime Christmas special fairy tale with gorgeous art by Gaia Bordicchia (http://www.gaiabordicchia.com) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Momotaro the Peach Boy saves the day in Storytime 26's Japanese legend. Art by Quang Phung Nguyen (https://www.behance.net/phungnguyenquang) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Momotaro the Peach Boy saves the day in Storytime 26's Japanese legend. Art by Quang Phung Nguyen (https://www.behance.net/phungnguyenquang) ~ STORYTIMEMAGAZINE.COM

Pinterest
Search