Most Incredible Kids Science Experiment Board Ever!

My favourite science experiments - perfect for children & guaranteed to be fun as well as get kids excited about science!
50 Pins70 Followers
How To Make A Paper Helicopter - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/how-to-make-a-paper-helicopter.html

How To Make A Paper Helicopter - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/how-to-make-a-paper-helicopter.html

Bouncing Bubbles Experiment! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/bouncing-bubbles-experiment.html

Bouncing Bubbles Experiment! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/bouncing-bubbles-experiment.html

Kitchen Chemistry & Smelly Red Cabbages! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/kitchen-chemistry-and-smelly-red-cabbages.html

Kitchen Chemistry & Smelly Red Cabbages! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/kitchen-chemistry-and-smelly-red-cabbages.html

'You're In Hot Water' Experiment! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/youre-in-hot-water-experiment.html

'You're In Hot Water' Experiment

The sachet submarine! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/sachet-submarine-experiment.html

The sachet submarine! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/sachet-submarine-experiment.html

How to make a Straw Flute (<1 minute!) - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/straw-flute-experiment.html

How to make a Straw Flute (<1 minute!) - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/straw-flute-experiment.html

How To Put Out A Candle With Science - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/how-to-put-out-a-candle-with-science.html

How To Put Out A Candle With Science - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/how-to-put-out-a-candle-with-science.html

The Homemade Hot Air Balloon! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/homemade-hot-air-balloon.html

The Homemade Hot Air Balloon! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/homemade-hot-air-balloon.html

Egg/Water Balloon in a Bottle! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/egg-water-balloon-in-a-bottle.html

Egg/Water Balloon in a Bottle! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/egg-water-balloon-in-a-bottle.html

Bridge Over Untroubled Water! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/bridge-over-untroubled-water.html

Bridge Over Untroubled Water! - http://www.sublimescience.com/free-experiments/bridge-over-untroubled-water.html

Pinterest
Search