Best Books Uncorked

2.26k 
Pins
 • 
5.24k 
Followers
The best book-related content: Book reviews, book lists, gifts for book lovers, reading, reading challenges, literary travel, travel for book lovers, and book blogging. This is a community of book reviewers, readers, book lovers, authors, bookworms & book bloggers.
Board owner
Need a book for Memorial Day Weekend? This EXTENSIVE list of books are all perfect for the beach! From fiction to thrillers, YA to romance, and everything in between, this 2019 Ultimate Beach Reads list has over 50 books to enjoy this summer.

Ultimate Beach Reads 2019

Need a book for Memorial Day Weekend? This EXTENSIVE list of books are all perfect for the beach! From fiction to thrillers, YA to romance, and everything in between, this 2019 Ultimate Beach Reads list has over 50 books to enjoy this summer.

20 Most Anticipated Books Released in May 2019

New Release Books of May 2019 - Part 2

9 new Books You Must Read in 2019

9 Must Read New Release Books of 2019

15 Young Adult Books Coming Out in 2019 that you must read

15 Best Young Adult Books of 2019

15 Young Adult Books Coming Out in 2019 that you must read

Most Popular LGBTQIA+ Books to read in Pride Month

Most Popular LGBTQIAP+ Books to Read in Pride Month

Most Popular LGBTQIA+ Books to read in Pride Month

Most Popular LGBTQIAP+ Books to Read in Pride Month

If you liked Into the Forest, Station Eleven, and The Age of Miracles, try The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker. The Dreamers is a read-alike for Station Eleven, The Age of Miracles, and Into the Forest. #bookstoread #bookreview #books #dystopia #2019books #amreading #reading Reading Facts, Reading Tips, Reading Quotes, Station Eleven, Literary Fiction, Fiction Books, Book Suggestions, Book Recommendations, Best Book Reviews

Book Review of The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker

If you liked Into the Forest, Station Eleven, and The Age of Miracles, try The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker. The Dreamers is a read-alike for Station Eleven, The Age of Miracles, and Into the Forest. #bookstoread #bookreview #books #dystopia #2019books #amreading #reading

Book Club Recommendations That Are Great for Summer: These book club books are engrossing and don't require a ton of concentration, but would still make for great discussion! They're all perfect for your book club's summer reading list! #summerreading #books

Book Club Recommendations That Are Great for Summer

Book Club Recommendations That Are Great for Summer: These book club books are engrossing and don't require a ton of concentration, but would still make for great discussion! They're all perfect for your book club's summer reading list! #summerreading #books

10 Empowering Books Every Woman Should Read

10 Must Read Empowering Books for Women

Looking for books to add to your reading list? Check out these 5 must read memoirs that are stranger than fiction! #memoirs #bookstoread #nonfictionbooks #toberead #reading #booklist

5 Must Read Memoirs

Looking for books to add to your reading list? Check out these 5 must read memoirs that are stranger than fiction! #memoirs #bookstoread #nonfictionbooks #toberead #reading #booklist

The 6 most intriguing book releases of June 2019 | Petite Mélanie  A list of 6 brand new intriguing books that are released this month, in June 2019! Suspense, thrillers, fiction, romance, Young Adult, etc., there's a book for everyone!

The 6 most intriguing book releases of June 2019

The 6 most intriguing book releases of June 2019 | Petite Mélanie A list of 6 brand new intriguing books that are released this month, in June 2019! Suspense, thrillers, fiction, romance, Young Adult, etc., there's a book for everyone!

I enjoyed reading Sherwood by Meagan Spooner! While I think Spooner’s writing in Hunted was better, I thought Sherwood was wonderfully entertaining. I’m a sucker for retellings, and this is the first Robin Hood retelling I’ve read. #bookreview

Book Review: Sherwood by Meagan Spooner

I enjoyed reading Sherwood by Meagan Spooner! While I think Spooner’s writing in Hunted was better, I thought Sherwood was wonderfully entertaining. I’m a sucker for retellings, and this is the first Robin Hood retelling I’ve read. #bookreview

Things are changing for women; history is now actively including HERstory. In order to continue to grow as strong women, we need role models to mimic and look up to. Even though all of these characters are fictional, they're strong and exemplary people that sing an anthem of hope for women as a whole. Here are 10 novels featuring incredibly strong women!

10 Novels Featuring Incredibly Strong Women

Things are changing for women; history is now actively including HERstory. In order to continue to grow as strong women, we need role models to mimic and look up to. Even though all of these characters are fictional, they're strong and exemplary people that sing an anthem of hope for women as a whole. Here are 10 novels featuring incredibly strong women!

After the End by Clare Mackintosh was such a mixed bag for me. I adored the first half of the book. I thought it was brilliant and engaging; however, the second half of the book was a real head-scratcher. #bookreview

Book Review: After the End by Clare Mackintosh

After the End by Clare Mackintosh was such a mixed bag for me. I adored the first half of the book. I thought it was brilliant and engaging; however, the second half of the book was a real head-scratcher. #bookreview

Are you looking for travel writers and travel memoirs that inspire wanderlust?  Check out these bestselling writers and their travel books with this travel stories book list.   Find adult nonfiction, books for wanderlust, and global books from around the world. Authors include Bill Bryson, Elizabeth Gilbert, Frances Mayes, and Anthony Bourdain.

11 Inspirational Travel Writers

Are you looking for travel writers and travel memoirs that inspire wanderlust? Check out these bestselling writers and their travel books with this travel stories book list. Find adult nonfiction, books for wanderlust, and global books from around the world. Authors include Bill Bryson, Elizabeth Gilbert, Frances Mayes, and Anthony Bourdain.

Pinterest