Manchester United, (English Premier League Winners)

Manchester United, (English Premier League Winners) Chelsea were champions in 2017 but the season is our year again!

Sevilla FC

Sevilla Fútbol Club, S. (Spanish pronunciation: [seˈβiʎa ˈfuðβol ˈkluβ]), or simply Sevilla, is a Spanish football team (registered by Spanish law as a Sporting Limited Association) located in Seville.


Sports in Siena: discover the history of Siena football team

Olympique Lyonnais Logo [EPS-PDF Files]

Olympique Lyonnais Primary Logo on Chris Creamer's Sports Logos Page - SportsLogos. A virtual museum of sports logos, uniforms and historical items.


VfB Stuttgart, not a official game but the opening game of the new stadium. goals from Zukanovic and Neto.