Kate

116 followers
·
345 following
Kate
More ideas from Kate
V Family Fun: A Picture of You by Jolie Davison

Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Self Published Publication Date: 16 September

V Family Fun: Book Review - A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J...

V Family Fun: Book Review - A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J...

V Family Fun: Christmas at Bay Tree Cottage by Linn B. Halton

The perfect read to curl up by the fire with … for fans of Rebecca Boxall. Image sourced from the author Genre: Romance Publishe.

V Family Fun: The Book Matchmaker

Regular readers might remember my post about The Blind Date Book Company - my family bought me a gorgeous Mother's Day gift box from them.

V Family Fun: Book Review - Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalv...

A story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

V Family Fun: Book Review - A Court of Mist and Fury

The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a New York Times bestseller.

V Family Fun: Book Review - A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah...

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed series is impossible to put down!

V Family Fun: Alton Towers and the Cbeebies Hotel

I mentioned in my recent Summer Holidays Inspiration post that we had spent a couple of days at Alton Towers, well today I'm going to sha.

V Family Fun: Book Review - Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah...

In Did You See Melody by Sophie Hannah, wife and mother-on-the-run Cara thinks she stumbles across Melody Chapa whose parents are in prison for her murder.

V Family Fun: N's Corner - Travel Mug Review

V Family Fun: N's Corner - Travel Mug Review